WWW Wednesday

Thanks for stopping in this Wednesday. It’s been a busy week and today is a great time to catch up abd talk about what I have been reading. Seems like I am reading a lot of holiday books this time of year . Are you a fan of Holiday theme books? Do you only read them at a certain time ?

The Three Ws are:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

What I read last week : my reviews are posted on my blog.

What I am reading now? From Net Galley

Mill Grange is putting on a show this holiday season!

When young Dylan Harris‘s former babysitter (and soon to be step-sister), Harriet, needs a last-minute venue for her acting troupe’s outdoor production of Shakespeare’s A Winter’s Tale, the staff at Mill Grange throw open its doors, keen to fill their halls

What reading Next ? From the library collection

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • A special holiday wish list brings about hope, love, and second chances in this nostalgic novel from the queen of Christmas stories, Debbie Macomber.

One thought on “WWW Wednesday

Leave a comment