Fourth of July with the Guy Next Door:

Thanks for joining me this Sunday for my Holiday Reads edition! Do you Enjoy themed romances? Today I am spotlighting Fourth of July reads ! A Friends to Lovers Fake Fiancée Romance (Holiday Romance in Snowflake Falls Book 5) #Holiday Fiction (Books)Alexis We've been friends since childhood.  He lives right next door to me.  So …

Continue reading Fourth of July with the Guy Next Door:

Review: The Honeymoon Cottage: A Novel

“An ideal escape for romance readers seeking the comfort of a hopeful, life-affirming love story.”—Shelf AwarenessFrom New York Times bestselling author Lori Foster comes a heartwarming, romantic story for fans of Jill Shalvis, Lori Wilde and Sarah Morgan. In The Honeymoon Cottage, locals of a quirky small town help their favorite wedding planner find her own happily-ever-after.She was fine arranging other people’s weddings… But life had other plans.When it …

Continue reading Review: The Honeymoon Cottage: A Novel

Finally Home (Christmas Romance Anthologies)

#Louisianauthor, #holidaybook Home. Heart. Happiness. Finally Home brings you eight Christmas stories all about our four-legged friends and the special people who rescue them. From funny, to sad, to romantic, there’s something here to tug at everyone’s heart strings. A portion of the proceeds will be donated to various animal rescue groups. “For the Love …

Continue reading Finally Home (Christmas Romance Anthologies)

Book Review: Snowdrop Dreams, Cherry Thumbprint Screams

When Annie Barkley discovers a boy living in the attic of her cookie shop, she's stunned—and oddly elated. She can almost believe the universe is giving her back the infant son she lost eleven years ago. Annie senses that something bad happened to the boy, but he won't talk. All she knows is that he's …

Continue reading Book Review: Snowdrop Dreams, Cherry Thumbprint Screams

Book Review : Christmas at Cozy Holly Inn

When Julie Green’s ailing grandmother asks her to arrange one last party at the old Inn she used to run, Julie can’t say no even though the last thing she wants is to leave the city for middle-of-nowhere Vermont. Even worse, Cozy Holly Inn is in disrepair, there’s a persnickety cat hiding in the basement …

Continue reading Book Review : Christmas at Cozy Holly Inn

Book Review: What He Wants for Christmas:

#Blackand African romance, #Holiday romance A blizzard has trapped this rancher with the one thing he wants under his tree—his ex! Don’t miss this sizzling Westmoreland Legacy: The Outlaws novel by New York Times bestselling author Brenda Jackson. When a holiday blizzard traps him with his ex things really heat up! It's been ten years since she …

Continue reading Book Review: What He Wants for Christmas:

Book Review: Snowboard with the Brooding Billionaire

#holidayromance , #Billionaireromance Her Plan: A Christmas EscapeHer Unexpected Surprise: Him!Chalet chef Sophie Harris is in Italy for a fresh start, not a new romance. But her resolve starts to disappear when she meets a sexy stranger on the slopes—only to discover he’s her new ski instructor, former ski-racing champion Josh Cavendish! But after they find themselves …

Continue reading Book Review: Snowboard with the Brooding Billionaire

Book Review: Christmas at the Château

#multiculturalromance , #holidayromance The halls are decked for holiday romance in nationally bestselling author Rochelle Alers's latest book in the Bainbridge House series! Christmas dinner’s on the table  Served with a side of romance Executive chef Viola Williamson has to have the kitchen up and running by the time the Bainbridge House restoration is complete. Working closely with Dom …

Continue reading Book Review: Christmas at the Château

COVER REVEAL – The Greatest Gift by S.L. Sterling

Title: The Greatest Gift Author: S.L. Sterling Genre: Contemporary Holiday RomanceCover Design: Thunderstruck Cover DesignsRelease Date: December 17, 2021 BLURB Derrick destroyed Tess's heart only weeks before their Christmas-themed wedding. He'd been cheating on her with his secretary, I knew I should have said something, but didn't because I didn't want to be the one …

Continue reading COVER REVEAL – The Greatest Gift by S.L. Sterling

Sleigh Bells on Bread Loaf Mountain Tour

Sleigh Bells on Bread Loaf MountainLindy MillerPublished by: Rosewind BooksPublication date: December 7th 2021Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Holiday, RomanceScreenplay by the writer of Rescuing Madison and A Lesson in Romance (Hallmark), and the forthcoming Aloha with Love. Christmas isn’t fashion editor Roxanne Hudson’s style, but when she finds herself snowed in with a handsome stranger, she …

Continue reading Sleigh Bells on Bread Loaf Mountain Tour