Saturday Book Club : Historical Romance

Welcome to the Saturday Book Club- this year by special request we have add historical Romance to our Saturday reads. So today with my friends at the Library we are starting a great series by a local author . Lady Flora’s Rescue (The Longleigh Chronicles Book 1 Lady Flora believes she has met her perfect …

– Fortune Favors the Duke by Kristin Vayden

Title: Fortune Favors the DukeSeries: The Cambridge Brotherhood #1 Author: Kristin VaydenPublisher: Sourcebooks Casablanca Genre: Sweet Regency Historical RomanceRelease Date: December 28, 2021 BLURB For fans of Ella Quinn, Amelia Grey, and Bridgerton comes the first in a new historical romance series with all your favorite tropes:Friends to lovers romance Forbidden romance Reluctant dukes Tight-knit …

A Dare to Far

  The Debutante Dares Series, Book Two Historical Romance, Regency Romance, Release Date: December 2, 2021 Publisher: WOLF Publishing In this friends-to-lovers Regency romance by Charlie Lane, an independent lady and a cautious earl must do the most daring thing of all—fall in love. A daring lady. A caring earl. And a Christmas house party …

Pemberley’s Christmas Governess

  A Pride and Prejudice Holiday Vagary Regency Romance, Clean Romance, Classic Romance, Jane Austen Fan Fiction Release Date: November 29, 2021 Publisher: Regency Solutions Two hearts. One kiss. Following his wife’s death in childbirth, Fitzwilliam Darcy hopes to ease his way back into society by hosting a house party during Christmastide. He is thrilled …

Sealed with a Yuletide Kiss

  An Historical Romance Advent Calendar Historical Romance, Regency Romance, Holiday Romance, Romance Anthology Date Published: November 30, 2021 Allow yourself to be swept away as you count down to Christmas with this collection of twenty-four romantic short stories. From friends to lovers and instant romance to secret identities and so much more, these treats …

How the Duke Saved Christmas

How the Duke Saved Christmas by Anna Harrington Genre: Historical Holiday Regency Romance MERRY CHRISTMAS…Two years ago, Lady Clara Marshall led a fairytale life. She was the toast of the ton, beloved sister to an earl, leading charity patroness, and deeply in love. A bright future lay in her grasp, until a tragic phaeton accident …

 A Lady in Attendance by Rachel Fordham

A Lady in Attendance by Rachel Fordham Publication Date: June 1, 2021 Revell Genre: Historical Fiction/Christian/Romance     Five years in a New York state reformatory have left a blemish on Hazel's real name. So when she takes a job as Doctor Gilbert Watts's lady in attendance in 1898, she does so under an alias. …

Stella Riley – Under A Dark Moon

BlurbMeet Adam Brandon … acutely intelligent and master-swordsman but gradually realising that he isn’t yet ready for the future he had previously planned.Victim of a cruel deception, Camilla Edgerton-Foxe has a jaundiced view of the male sex and a tongue as sharp as her wits … but she also possesses an extraordinary talent.A peculiar encounter …

Book Review : His Lady of Mistletoe

#Kindleunlimited, #vivtorianhistorcalromance A young nurse tormented by her past. A rags-to-riches businessman too busy for love. A Christmas neither of them will forget! Beth Maybury is more at home in field hospitals than London parlors. She’s been the victim of society’s elite before, and the scars—and the epithet ‘Mistletoe Maybury’—are as fresh to her as …

 Cover Reveal :  To Covet a Countess by Sapna Bhog. 

To Covet a CountessSapna BhogPublished by: Entangled ScandalousPublication date: November 18th 2021Genres: Adult, Historical Romance Explore unexpected and forbidden love in Sapna Bhog’s upcoming release. Description TBA Add to Goodreads Author Bio: Sapna Bhog is an author from India who writes contemporary and historical novels. As a self-proclaimed die-hard romantic, her books are filled with …

OnlineGardenTools

Your best garden tools and tutorials.

Nomadic Worlds

Book Dragon. Book Blogger. Bibliophile.

Whispering Stories

Books | Movies | Music | But mostly books

Tessa Talks Books

No Spoiler Book Reviews & Recommendations for the Perfect Escape

A Little Book Problem

Tackling my TBR, one book at a time

Books and Dachshunds

Books, Blogging and more!

KayCKay Book Reviews

No one ever reads the same book. We all react to the written word differently. The following are my opinions regarding the books I have read.

Books Baking and Blogging

Recipes, reviews, and more

Jill's Book Cafe

Bookish news, views and 'Five on Friday'

A Haven for Book Lovers

I am just a girl who loves reading and talking about books

Scrapbook Blog

It's the scrapbook of our lives...

Second Wind Leisure Perspectives

Fun, Fitness & Photography

Comfort Reads

Sharing My Love For Books, Baking & Life

The Midnight Book Blog

Book reviews, thoughts, and tags!

The DIY Maniacs

DIY Everything

Liliyana Shadowlyn

Blogger, Author, Book Reviewer

Beautiful Photographs

Beauty is everywhere waiting to be captured

No Fixed Plans

A good traveler has no fixed plans, and is not intent on arriving. ~Lao Tzu

Travels and Trifles

Expressing Thought Through Photography

Cornwall in Colours

inspired by the colours of the land, sea and sky of Cornwall

Faith Family & Community

by Nickiea McArthur

God Stories for Me, Yippee!

These stories are how I hear God talking to me in His creative ways

BookBesties

A couple of the cool kids talking about books.

%d bloggers like this: