Book Review: Highland Warrior

Joshua Sinclair was once the fiercest and most notorious warrior of the mighty Sinclair clan of Northern Scotland. But now there’s nothing and no one that can make him take up arms again. Except a beautiful woman, it seems. When Kára Flett, daughter of a fallen Norse chief, finds herself unexpectedly sheltering the strongest, most …

Continue reading Book Review: Highland Warrior

Book Review: Sunday at the Sunflower Inn

Fans of Carolyn Brown and B.J. Daniels will adore this slice of Americana delivered with warmth, endearing characters, and authentic Texan flair. The legendary New York Times and USA Today bestselling author brings a sense of nostalgia to the town in this delightful journey of second chances.Jessica Ann McKenzie—“Jam” to everyone in Honey Creek—has fulfilled her dream …

Continue reading Book Review: Sunday at the Sunflower Inn

Book Review : Unstable 

WHEN IT COMES TO KILLINGA dead man in a cemetery isn’t news—unless he’s found on top of a grave, with a bullet through his head. The body belongs to Jude Henley, who was supposed to be buried below. Instead, the grave contains the remains of Staci Gale, thought to have run away nearly three decades …

Continue reading Book Review : Unstable 

Book Review : The Highlander’s Stolen Bride

A dramatic enemies-to-lovers romance from New York Times bestselling author Madeline Martin!From dutiful bride…To the laird’s unwilling hostage!Kidnapping Elspeth MacMillan on her way to an arranged marriage is the only way for new laird Calum Campbell to avoid more bloodshed and bargain peace for his people. Calum expects her fury but doesn’t expect the feisty lass to break …

Continue reading Book Review : The Highlander’s Stolen Bride

Tough Justice Blog Tour & Book Review

TOUGH JUSTICE by Tee O’Fallon is out now! Check it out and be sure to grab your copy today! Title: Tough Justice Author: Tee O'Fallon Genre: Romantic Suspense About Tough Justice: It should have been a routine investigation. Instead, DEA K-9 agent Adam "Deck" Decker watches in horror as one Denver hospital seems to be …

Continue reading Tough Justice Blog Tour & Book Review

Book Review: Fifteen Minutes of Shame

"Fall-out-of-your-chair hilarious! One of the funniest romantic comedy books you'll read all year! —Miss Lit Blog___ Why am I hiding behind a dumpster at the Gas-N-Go in my pajamas, spying on Will? A month ago I was America’s favorite TV relationships expert... Now? I’m the loser facing a major scandal, whose catastrophic love life is splashed …

Continue reading Book Review: Fifteen Minutes of Shame

Book Review: One Beat of a Heart

One Beat of a Heart, is all it takes to change a life forever. Edwardian London 1902 Clara Fitzroy, spoiled and entitled, refuses to conform to convention. Her reckless behaviour has devastating consequences and an ill-judged liaison threatens to destroy everything she’s hoped for.Daisy Carter, the hotel housekeeper, has problems of her own. A family …

Continue reading Book Review: One Beat of a Heart

Book Review : Second Time Around

You know what happens when you think you have everything? You catch your fiancé with one of your bridesmaids, then you have a one-night stand that has you believing in happily ever after. That’s only the beginning. My one-night stand is shattered. He lost his wife in the worst tragedy in small-town history and was …

Continue reading Book Review : Second Time Around

The Little Library on Cherry Lane:

The heart-warming new novel from the author of The Secrets of Meadow Farmhouse and The Perfect Christmas Gift. The ideal next read for fans of Cathy Bramley, Rachael Lucas and Heidi Swain! Elsie Martin may lead a quiet life, but working in her beloved local library is enough to make her happy. After all, books have always been …

Continue reading The Little Library on Cherry Lane:

Book Review: The Inn on Mirror Lake

They swear they’re not right for each other but the matchmakers of Highland Falls are out to prove them wrong.Elliana MacLeod has come home to whip the Mirror Lake Inn into tip-top shape, the only way to prevent her mother from selling the beloved family business. In between watching over mischievous, cigar-sneaking Grandpa Joe and …

Continue reading Book Review: The Inn on Mirror Lake