What Are Friends For? By Sarah Sutton

What Are Friends For? By Sarah Sutton Genre: YA Romance FALLING IN LOVE ISN'T COMPLICATED...UNLESS IT'S WITH YOUR BEST FRIEND. A close, easygoing friendship can all change with just one kiss. Seventeen-year-old Remi Beaufort learns this the hard way when she plays a blindfolded kissing game at a party. She thinks she’s kissing Jeremy, the … Continue reading What Are Friends For? By Sarah Sutton

Esperanza

Esperanza A Latina Story by Sandra C. Lopez Genre: Teen Fiction Fourteen-year old Esperanza Ignacio could only think of a few words to sum up her life: crap, crap, crap! She was born into a poor Latino family living in a small crummy apartment in the barrio side of town, where the graffiti chiseled more … Continue reading Esperanza

Odd Voices

Odd Voices An Anthology of Not So Normal Narrators Genre: Short Story Anthology of diverse YA voices with stories by K.C. Finn, Kell Cowley, Eddie House, Mary Ball Howkins, Tonia Markou, Jack Bumby, A Rose, Colby Wren Fierek, Oceania Chee, Catherine Johnson In every new story we pick up, we’re seeking an exciting original voice. … Continue reading Odd Voices

Chloe Counting Jamaica By 3s

Children's Fiction Date Published: February 2020 Publisher: sHjStories Chloe is back, and this time she’s counting the wonders of the beautiful island of Jamaica. Follow along as Chloe and her family vacation and experience much of what the country has to offer. Not only will the reader learn about Jamaica, but they will do it … Continue reading Chloe Counting Jamaica By 3s

Please Return to Toby Solano

PLEASE RETURN TO: Book #2 Middle Grade Fiction; Humor; Action; Adventure; Epistolary; Middle Grade Publisher: INtense Publications LLC Published Date: March 27, 2020 Toby Solano is the new kid in town. No one in Mapleton knows he exists, which is tough to swallow for a boy who descends from Lucha Libre wrestling royalty. Back in … Continue reading Please Return to Toby Solano

Ordinary

Ordinary Ordinary Series Book 1 by Starr Z. Davies Genre: YA Sci-Fi Dystopian Fans of Powerless, The Testing, Hunger Games and the Maze Runner will crave this world of iniquitous secrets, intrigue, and desire to find a place in society. Divinic. Somatic. Psionic. Naturalist. Who will you be? Having a superpower is ordinary. Your Power … Continue reading Ordinary

Dragon Lad trilogy.

Middle-Grade Fantasy Publisher: Dragon's Egg Books Magic and adventure abound in this second book in the Dragon Lad trilogy. "Tale of the Talisman" follows our young, dragon-hatched hero as he seeks his parents, his past and his destiny in Roman-ruled Britannia. A boy without a history -- at least one that he can remember -- … Continue reading Dragon Lad trilogy.

Skyclyffe

Skyclyffe by Z. Moss Genre: Middle Grade Science Fiction Rex Bright enjoys drawing in notebooks and dreaming. He’s thirteen, and his life is ordinary. Until he sees a face in a cloud which changes everything. Rex glimpses the girl from an airplane window while travelling to his aunt and uncle’s farm for the summer. Her … Continue reading Skyclyffe

Ember Hawk

Ember Hawk The Katrosi Revolution Book 1 by Jamie Foley Genre: YA Fantasy The elementals have decided they're gods, and humans are nothing but fuel for their fire. A starving trapper. Merciless drought withers Kira's ranch, leaving her family hungry—and desperate enough to cross the border into the forbidden forest to trap wild game. But … Continue reading Ember Hawk

Poor Florida Cracker

Poor Florida Cracker by Chelsea Falin Genre: YA Coming of Age Sissy Collet and her siblings have grown up with neglectful parents, impoverished, and bullied by their small town. When they finally get their chance to break free, they take it - despite having the odds stacked against their favor. With nothing except a half-cooked … Continue reading Poor Florida Cracker