Book Review : While the Wolf’s Away

by Terry Spear USA Today bestselling author Terry Spear brings a perfect paranormal romance with nonstop action, thrilling suspense, and sizzling chemistry! Perfect for readers of Christine Feehan, Patricia Briggs, and Nalini Singh. David Davis and his fellow Arctic wolves are seeking a new life in the wilds of Minnesota, away from the controlling pack leader who …

Continue reading Book Review : While the Wolf’s Away

Book Review: An Unexpected Amish Christmas

A crackling fire, the promise of snow, the delicious smell of fresh-baked cookies and fallen pine needles . . . when Christmas is coming, every heart lifts in song. In this moving Amish romance series by Rachel J. Good, a bountiful farmer’s market is the source of all kinds of goodies—especially love . . .Recovering …

Continue reading Book Review: An Unexpected Amish Christmas

Sewing Face Masks, Scrub Caps, Arm Slings, and More: Practical Projects for Comfort and Care

Sew with a purpose! 14 thoughtful projects including face masks, wheelchair caddies, arm slings, blankets, and moreBeginner-friendly guide with simple projects and a walk-through of all the basic sewing skills you will needStep-by-step instructions, coordinating illustrations, and easy-to-follow patternsLearn stitching techniques, how to work with a variety of tools and notions, patchwork, pleating, reverse appliqué, and moreAuthor …

Continue reading Sewing Face Masks, Scrub Caps, Arm Slings, and More: Practical Projects for Comfort and Care

The Diva Spices It Up

After a celebrity ghostwriter dies on the job, Old Town’s favorite entertaining expert and sporadic sleuth, Sophie Winston, whips up an impromptu investigation in the new Domestic Diva mystery from New York Times bestselling author, Krista Davis . . . Sophie never considered ghostwriting as a side gig, until former actress and aspiring lifestyle guru, Tilly Stratford, trophy wife of …

Continue reading The Diva Spices It Up

Book Review * Darkness Returns

  More powerful than ever, the Guardians of Eternity are facing their greatest challenge yet: a war within their ranks. Their future is in the hands of one rebel vampire, who must choose between loyalty and love . . . Blessed with an even more compelling allure than most vampires, Chiron has made a fortune …

Continue reading Book Review * Darkness Returns

Saturday Books : Goodreads Challenge

You have read 127 of 240 books in 2019. I am half way through I think I need to increase it !   This  Weeks top reads : Need my review check it out at goodreads are on the side of my blog. Lisa        Fascinated (Ocean Beach Book 2) by Lea Hart (Goodreads …

Continue reading Saturday Books : Goodreads Challenge

Saturday’s Good Reads Challenge Update*

You have read 109 of 240 books in 2019.   It's Time for my Saturday Reading Update ! What have you been reading this week ? Here's some of my favorites - you can find my  Review at Good Reads Follow Me My mother, father, brother, and sister were murdered. And I found them. My only …

Continue reading Saturday’s Good Reads Challenge Update*

2019 Reading Challenge Update :

It's time for my Saturday update time : I have read 67 of 67 books for the 2019 Reading Challenge! What should I read next? http://www.goodreads.com/user_challenges/14957559 Last week Picks : some of my favorites  goodreads What do you do when your husband, an ex-NFL running back, is trying to have you murdered? You get kidnapped, …

Continue reading 2019 Reading Challenge Update :

Book Review * Cross Breed by Lora Leigh

Welcome to Saturday Morning !  This week released a ton of great book but one that everyone has been excised about hit the stand, The Newest  book in the Breeds series. *My Review  below has some spoilers . But Read on :   Book link Fans of #1 New York Times bestselling author Lora Leigh’s scorching Breed …

Continue reading Book Review * Cross Breed by Lora Leigh