Sunday Holiday Book

Firework Kisses and Summertime Wishes: A Perfect Feel Good Summer Romance (Fourth of July on Kissing Bridge Mountain) ***Next Book in the #1 Best Selling Holiday Romance Series**** When beautiful tomboy Elle is broken up with by her longtime boyfriend she thinks her chance for happiness is over. Growing up in the wonderful clean and …

Continue reading Sunday Holiday Book

What is a Beach Read?

Summertime is synonymous with a seasonal book category known as the “beach read.” Every May, readers are inundated with new releases billed as beach reads: light, fluffy, or compulsively readable novels that are perfect to take on vacation.  In publishing, the term used to refer to a book published in the Summer. Today, the year’s …

Continue reading What is a Beach Read?

Review: The Honeymoon Cottage: A Novel

“An ideal escape for romance readers seeking the comfort of a hopeful, life-affirming love story.”—Shelf AwarenessFrom New York Times bestselling author Lori Foster comes a heartwarming, romantic story for fans of Jill Shalvis, Lori Wilde and Sarah Morgan. In The Honeymoon Cottage, locals of a quirky small town help their favorite wedding planner find her own happily-ever-after.She was fine arranging other people’s weddings… But life had other plans.When it …

Continue reading Review: The Honeymoon Cottage: A Novel

Book Review: Bouquet : A Clean Small Town Winery Romance 

Sweet second chances for a widow and the handsome billionaire...Liza Bradford never dreamed she’d be a widow, raising two boys and starting an event business. It wasn’t part of her life plan, but neither was crushing on the handsome billionaire Drew Cameron. Her life was too busy to even think about dating; she helped at …

Continue reading Book Review: Bouquet : A Clean Small Town Winery Romance 

Book Review: The Sheikh’s Captive Bride

The desert heats up with danger and desire…When enemies kidnap Erin, Sheikh Kamal’s new bride, the powerful prince entrusts the Head of Palace Security, Talib, to get her back. And to ensure his wife’s safety, he orders Talib to work hand in hand with Erin’s personal bodyguard, the beautiful and capable PJ.But PJ is already …

Continue reading Book Review: The Sheikh’s Captive Bride

Sleepover: A Steamy Single Dad Romantic Comedy

That one night stand? It was just the beginning… My new neighbor, Elle, is everything I avoid. Chatty, sunshine-y, and determined that since our kids are brand-new BFFs, we should be too. That would be bad news even if I hadn’t had a one-night stand with her a few months back that turned me inside …

Continue reading Sleepover: A Steamy Single Dad Romantic Comedy

Book Review: Hold Me Forever

2022 She Reads Romance Books Reading Challenge https://www.shereadsromancebooks.com/reading-challenge-2022/ February : Sports Romance TylerI went from hotshot goalie to the pariah of the hockey league overnight. Now, I’m volunteering to clean up my image to earn my place back on the team. Coaching kids isn’t a hardship. In fact, I like it. But I’m pissed that management …

Continue reading Book Review: Hold Me Forever

Book Review: In the Arms of a Highlander 

The McTiernay brothers will always be able to depend upon Brodie Dunstan’s loyalty, his sword, and his strength. But there is another kind of bond—one that can fell even a fearless warrior . . . Brodie Dunstan was an honored McTiernay commander when he agreed to leave and help an allied clan. Eight years later, he’s …

Continue reading Book Review: In the Arms of a Highlander 

Show Me the Bunny : Book Review

Melanie Travis is gifted at raising prize-winning Standard Poodles, not standing in as the Easter Bunny. But when March in Connecticut brings daffodils and dead bodies, she’ll need to hop into action—and fast . . . Aunt Rose already has a strike against her for not being too fond of dogs—or Aunt Peg. But Melanie still …

Continue reading Show Me the Bunny : Book Review

Book Review : Marriage Miracle in Emergency

Is this a marriage……That’s meant to be?The last person Iris expected as the new temporary consultant in her Dublin ER was her ex-husband, Lachlan! It’s been eight years since their whirlwind marriage ended after the heartbreaking discovery they couldn’t have children. Iris knows they should focus on being colleagues, but Lachlan is impossible to resist! …

Continue reading Book Review : Marriage Miracle in Emergency