Rime Fire MC (Hockey Old Ladies #2)

OUT NOW: Rime Fire MC (Hockey Old Ladies #2) A second chance, standalone biker/hockey romance from USA Today bestselling author Esther E. Schmidt. Get it here: books2read.com/RimeFireMC2 Cover Model: Chase Ketron Photographer: Golden Czermak, FuriousFotog.com Cover Design: Esther E. Schmidt Release Days: June 21, 2022 Speed and physical contact; something ice hockey is known for. …

Continue reading Rime Fire MC (Hockey Old Ladies #2)

HALF OF MY HEARTby Jessica Marin

NOW LIVE   NOW LIVE! Half of My Heart by Jessica Marin is available now! “Cal's side of the story was pure perfection!” – Book Obsessed Reviews “A second chance romance that will have you smiling, laughing, crying, and swooning.” – Mari Loves Books Blog “Half of My Heart had me all in my feelings and absolutely stole my heart” – …

Continue reading HALF OF MY HEARTby Jessica Marin

TIMESHARE BOYFRIENDby M. K. Hale

NOW LIVE   NOW LIVE! Timeshare Boyfriend by M. K. Hale is available now! “This book was pure perfection” – Goodreads reviewer “Full of charm, wit and utterly loveable characters. M. K. Hale is a romance writer on the rise.” – Leisa Rayven “A cute and funny read with tons of sizzling scenes, sexual tension and drama!” – The Dragon Den US: https://amzn.to/386iLPmUK: https://amzn.to/3wC4p1sCA: https://amzn.to/3MCcwSlAU: https://amzn.to/3lvYc1MB&N: https://bit.ly/3z8cgXFKobo: https://bit.ly/3G7K8VOApple

Continue reading TIMESHARE BOYFRIENDby M. K. Hale

★★★NOW AVAILABLE IN HARDBACK★★★

Bestselling author Bella Matthews has all-new stunning hardback covers for her steamy and must-read Restless Kings Series and they are available now! Grab your copies today! Rise of a King→ http://mybook.to/riseofakingHB Broken King→ http://mybook.to/brokenkingHB Fallen King→ http://mybook.to/fallenkingHB Read the ebooks, FREE in Kindle Unlimited→ http://mybook.to/restlesskings Synopsis for Rise of a King, Book One Forevers don’t …

Continue reading ★★★NOW AVAILABLE IN HARDBACK★★★

Review: The Honeymoon Cottage: A Novel

“An ideal escape for romance readers seeking the comfort of a hopeful, life-affirming love story.”—Shelf AwarenessFrom New York Times bestselling author Lori Foster comes a heartwarming, romantic story for fans of Jill Shalvis, Lori Wilde and Sarah Morgan. In The Honeymoon Cottage, locals of a quirky small town help their favorite wedding planner find her own happily-ever-after.She was fine arranging other people’s weddings… But life had other plans.When it …

Continue reading Review: The Honeymoon Cottage: A Novel

Book Review: Taken

She is his. She just doesn’t know it yet.Marcus Rey clawed his way to the top. He is immensely wealthy, ruthless and feared. He has everything he could possibly want ... except for her.Eve Banner.Elegant, cultured, regal—she makes Marcus’s pulse pound like nothing ever has. But the remote, bookish beauty is out of reach for …

Continue reading Book Review: Taken

Book Review: Paris Rules

Dr. Paige Waterford is struggling with a strained marriage and trying to find her stride after finishing her residency and beginning her career in the ER. When she meets Carly Becker, the fog begins to lift, and she feels a connection like none she’s ever known. Carly Becker has been searching for the perfect woman …

Continue reading Book Review: Paris Rules

New Release : Ghost Fever

#Paranormalmystery , #contempary, Book link https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B09GMSDV1Q/ref=dbs_a_def_rwt_hsch_vapi_tkin_p1_i6 The ghosts of the past never stop haunting. Viola takes a job at her old summer camp in the Florida Panhandle, hoping for a peaceful place to work after months in COVID lockdown. But old traumas from her time at Camp Secret Spring resurface and Viola’s dream of a …

Continue reading New Release : Ghost Fever

Book Review: MILE HIGH WITH A VAMPIRE

#paranormalseries,#vampirethriller In the latest Argeneau novel from New York Times bestselling author Lynsay Sands, an immortal and her mortal pilot are on the run from hungry vampires...and discover they’re life mates along the way.  Jet Lassiter likes being a pilot for Argeneau Inc. Perks included travelling to exotic locations and meeting interesting people, even if they are …

Continue reading Book Review: MILE HIGH WITH A VAMPIRE

Book review:Hometown (Hearts of the Ridge Book 1

When Tessa's big-city plans take the A Train to disaster, she lands in her sleepy hometown, smack in the middle of themost unlikely love triangle ever to hit Pennsylvania's Amish Country. Hot-shot Dr. Richard Bruce is bound to Green Ridge by loyalty that runs deep. Deeper still is Jonas Rishel's tie to the land and …

Continue reading Book review:Hometown (Hearts of the Ridge Book 1