Book Review : His Lady of Mistletoe

#Kindleunlimited, #vivtorianhistorcalromance A young nurse tormented by her past. A rags-to-riches businessman too busy for love. A Christmas neither of them will forget! Beth Maybury is more at home in field hospitals than London parlors. She’s been the victim of society’s elite before, and the scars—and the epithet ‘Mistletoe Maybury’—are as fresh to her as …

Book Review : Rancher’s Christmas Storm:

Trapped together by a holiday blizzard, a rancher and his rival give in to the heat…in this Gold Valley Vineyards novel by New York Times bestselling author Maisey Yates. All he wants for Christmas is the one woman he can’t touch… Rancher Jericho Smith has known Honey Cooper since they were kids—and she’s always been under his …

Book Review: Santa Cruise

#womenfiction, #holidayromance Fans of Debbie Macomber and Danielle Steel won’t want to miss this enchanting, humorous, and heartwarming novel that takes you on a singles cruise with four lifelong friends who might just find the gift of love this Christmas… At Ridgewood High, Amy, Frankie, Rachael, and Nina formed a deep bond. Now, fifteen years after …

A Promise for Christmas (Spinster Mail-Order Brides Book 29)

After a decade serving as a governess for a wealthy Chicago family, lively Fiona Carthage is ousted from her job and their house. She turns to the Matrimonial News and responds to an ad from a Colorado storeowner. Anson Lorentz, a man who prizes routine and a quiet life, sees the happiness a mail-order bride …

Christmas Chances

Christmas is in the air at Mia Loughry’s Yellow Butterfly Café, the heartbeat of Azalea Valley serving up Mia’s legendary matchmaking and renowned home-cooking. For years, local track coach Buck Chance has flirted but failed to leave the starting gate in pursuit of Mia. Could love have passed her by? Temperatures rise when a mouth-watering …

Holding Out for Christmas:

She’s all he wants for Christmas.  Maybe even forever… Conner Branch hasn’t stopping thinking about the sultry singer he spotted on stage during last year’s Cowboy Christmas ball. So imagine his surprise when he discovers the demure kindergarten teacher who comes home for the holidays to Branding Iron, Texas, is the very same woman. And once …

The Christmas Table: A Novel (Christmas Hope)

From Donna VanLiere, the New York Times bestselling author of The Christmas Hope series comes another heartwarming, inspirational story for the holidays, The Christmas Table.In June 1972, John Creighton determines to build his wife Joan a kitchen table. His largest project to date had been picture frames but he promises to have the table ready for Thanksgiving dinner. …

The Amish Christmas Gift

Past relationships and close quarters stir up old emotions, making Christmas the perfect time for a magical connection in this heartwarming second chance Amish romance.Elsie Miller has witnessed -- and experienced -- Levi Wyse's forgetfulness too many times to count. But even after they broke things off, Elsie never forgot the handsome Amish toymaker or …

Mistletoe, Moussaka, and Murder

Not even her impending nuptials can keep Lucy Berberian, manager of her family-owned Kebab Kitchen, from the Jersey Shore’s annual Polar Bear Plunge. But her dive into the icy ocean is especially chilling when she finds a fellow swimmer doing the dead man’s float—for real . . . Who would kill a man in cold blood …

Candy Slain Murder:

Christmas cheer has sent the griddle into overdrive at Robbie Jordan’s popular country store and café. And this year, there’s a new seasonal special to feast on: murder!As December sweeps through South Lick, Indiana, Robbie’s life seems merry and bright like the string lights glistening around town. But strange happenings signal a bumpy ride into the …