Book Review: Highland Warrior

Joshua Sinclair was once the fiercest and most notorious warrior of the mighty Sinclair clan of Northern Scotland. But now there’s nothing and no one that can make him take up arms again. Except a beautiful woman, it seems. When Kára Flett, daughter of a fallen Norse chief, finds herself unexpectedly sheltering the strongest, most …

Continue reading Book Review: Highland Warrior

The Viscount’s Lady Novelist by Alissa Baxter!

The Viscount's Lady Novelist by Alissa Baxter Publication Date: April 26, 2022 Vinspire Publishing Genre: Historical Romance Series: The Linfield Ladies, Book 2     Harriet Linfield is a lady novelist who has been disillusioned by love. She sets out to write more realistic tales about the emotion when she returns home to Linfield Court …

Continue reading The Viscount’s Lady Novelist by Alissa Baxter!

Book Review: Never a Duke 

A proper lady must choose between society or the untitled gentleman who has stolen her heart in this captivating Regency romance perfect for fans of Bridgerton.Ned Wentworth will be forever grateful to the family that plucked him from the streets and gave him a home, even though polite society still whispers years later about his questionable …

Continue reading Book Review: Never a Duke 

 Bridges by Linda Griffin blitz with Xpresso Book Tours.

BridgesLinda GriffinPublished by: The Wild Rose PressPublication date: April 25th 2022Genres: Adult, Historical RomanceIn 1963, Neil Vincent, a middle-aged World War II veteran and “Christian atheist” is working at Westfield Court as a chauffeur. He spends most of his spare time reading. Mary Claire DeWinter is a young, blind, Catholic college student and reluctant heiress. …

Continue reading  Bridges by Linda Griffin blitz with Xpresso Book Tours.

The Duke’s Defiant Angel

by Bella Moxie He can force her to marry, but her heart? That will never be his.The duke is a man obsessed. From the moment Raff sets eyes on the fair-haired debutante with the angelic smile, he knows he must have her. And he has a plan. A way to cure himself of this tempting madness. …

Continue reading The Duke’s Defiant Angel

Book Review: One Beat of a Heart

One Beat of a Heart, is all it takes to change a life forever. Edwardian London 1902 Clara Fitzroy, spoiled and entitled, refuses to conform to convention. Her reckless behaviour has devastating consequences and an ill-judged liaison threatens to destroy everything she’s hoped for.Daisy Carter, the hotel housekeeper, has problems of her own. A family …

Continue reading Book Review: One Beat of a Heart

The Most Eligible Bride in London

Love conquers even the most unlikely lord in USA Today bestselling author Ella Quinn’s delightful Lords of London series, as a reformed rogue endeavors to prove himself worthy of his chosen bride . . . Mistakes happen, to be sure. Rarely are those mistakes as unfortunate as the one made by Nathanael, Viscount Fotherby, when he abducted the now …

Continue reading The Most Eligible Bride in London

Book Review: A most Unusual Duke

A Most Unusual Duke by Susanna Allen A Most Unusual Duke by Susanna AllenPublication Date: December 28, 2021Sourcebooks CasablancaGenre: Regency Historical Romance/ParanormalSeries: Shapeshifters of the Beau Monde Book 2Bridgerton meets New Moon in this sparkling shapeshifter Regency romance mixed with humor, steamy chemistry, and fantasy.The Duke said he’d never get married…The Prince Regent insists his …

Continue reading Book Review: A most Unusual Duke

Book Review: The Scandalous Vixen

He knew at first sight.She knew at first kiss. Helena Astley, Lady Hell to the ton, has plans. To control her father’s shipping business, to live her way, by her rules. Her plan is going remarkably well until one ill-advised kiss invites the duke she doesn’t want but cannot resist into her life. Hardnosed Roan …

Continue reading Book Review: The Scandalous Vixen

Book Review: Tempting the Vicar

After his twin brother pulls a foolish prank, Reverend Daniel Wayward's life is now decidedly complicated. With his family, his parish, and even his reputation at risk, there's only one way to avoid utter ruin—by swapping places with his rakish, wicked twin. And the second Daniel steps foot into his brother's worldly and sinful life …

Continue reading Book Review: Tempting the Vicar