Cowboy Bikers MC Collection Books 5 – 8” is 99cents

Limited Time …..

Cowboy Bikers MC Collection Books 5 – 8 by Esther E. Schmidt. One book, four standalone cowboy/biker stories for only 99c! Be sure to snatch it up quick before the price increases May 14, 2022!


The Iron Hot Blood motorcycle club is located at a huge ranch which breeds both longhorns and quarter horses. These guys are not just bikers, cowboys or ranchers, but they are men of many trades and talents. And they all have one thing in common; protect the one woman who captures their attention at first glance. This collection contains the first four standalone stories.

This collection contains book five (Colt & Kadence), six (Alfie, Joaquin & Greta), seven (Garrett & Raney), and eight (Oak & Lottie).

Each book in the Cowboy Bikers MC series is a standalone short story featuring a new couple and can be read together or separately. Includes: Love at first sight. Off the charts chemistry. HEA. And each story will leave you wanting more cowboy bikers!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s