Book Review: A Princess in Naples

Travel to Naples with a princess as she swaps her tiara for a stethoscope—and an unexpected romance!—in Becky Wicks's latest Harlequin Medical Romance.   Trading her tiara……for a stethoscope! After the very public explosion of her engagement, Princess Adrienne is dedicating every hour of every day to her medical training! Arriving in Naples, she’s ready to learn everything she …

Continue reading Book Review: A Princess in Naples

Book Review: Never a Duke 

A proper lady must choose between society or the untitled gentleman who has stolen her heart in this captivating Regency romance perfect for fans of Bridgerton.Ned Wentworth will be forever grateful to the family that plucked him from the streets and gave him a home, even though polite society still whispers years later about his questionable …

Continue reading Book Review: Never a Duke 

Book Review : Unstable 

WHEN IT COMES TO KILLINGA dead man in a cemetery isn’t news—unless he’s found on top of a grave, with a bullet through his head. The body belongs to Jude Henley, who was supposed to be buried below. Instead, the grave contains the remains of Staci Gale, thought to have run away nearly three decades …

Continue reading Book Review : Unstable 

Cover Reveal: Eight Goodbyes by Anna Gomez

Eight GoodbyesAnna GomezPublication date: January 31st 2023Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance, Women’s Fiction“A heart-wrenching tale of two people destined to be together. Simon and Tessa are fantastically portrayed as star-crossed lovers whose lives are worlds apart. Even those who are not fans of romance will enjoy the relationships, scenery, and beautiful prose of this book. Five …

Continue reading Cover Reveal: Eight Goodbyes by Anna Gomez