Book Review: Santa Cruise

#womenfiction, #holidayromance Fans of Debbie Macomber and Danielle Steel won’t want to miss this enchanting, humorous, and heartwarming novel that takes you on a singles cruise with four lifelong friends who might just find the gift of love this Christmas… At Ridgewood High, Amy, Frankie, Rachael, and Nina formed a deep bond. Now, fifteen years after …

Book Review; A Marriage of Equals

#historicalromance Risking everything…For love!Having struggled so hard to become a successful business owner, Jamaica-born Psyché Winthrop-Abeni has no interest in relinquishing her freedom or property to a husband. But when gentleman Will Barclay comes to her aid, their intense connection tempts her into a thrillingly passionate temporary affair! It’s the perfect arrangement…until Will feels honor-bound …

Book Review: The Brazen Bluestocking

In this Regency romance by award-winning author Tracy Sumner, a willful bluestocking matches wits with a devilish scoundrel she never expected to desire with every beat of her heart. A defiant society outcast.A forbidding rogue who doesn’t believe in love.And a passionate wager. Daughter of an earl, Lady Hildegard Templeton hasn’t conformed to what society …

Whispering Stories

Books | Movies | Music | Advice | But mostly books

Tessa Talks Books

No Spoiler Book Reviews & Recommendations for the Perfect Escape

A Little Book Problem

Tackling my TBR, one book at a time

Books and Dachshunds

Books, Blogging and more!

KayCKay Book Reviews

No one ever reads the same book. We all react to the written word differently. The following are my opinions regarding the books I have read.

Books Baking and Blogging

Recipes, reviews, and more

Jill's Book Cafe

Bookish news, views and 'Five on Friday'

A Haven for Book Lovers

I am just a girl who loves reading and talking about books

Scrapbook Blog

It's the scrapbook of our lives...

Second Wind Leisure Perspectives

Fun, Fitness & Photography

Comfort Reads

Sharing My Love For Books, Baking & Life

The Midnight Book Blog

Book reviews, thoughts, and tags!

The DIY Maniacs

DIY Everything

Liliyana Shadowlyn

Blogger, Author, Book Reviewer

Beautiful Photographs

Beauty is everywhere waiting to be captured

No Fixed Plans

A good traveler has no fixed plans, and is not intent on arriving. ~Lao Tzu

Travels and Trifles

Expressing Thought Through Photography

Cornwall in Colours

inspired by the colours of the land, sea and sky of Cornwall

Faith Family & Community

by Nickiea McArthur

God Stories for Me, Yippee!

These stories are how I hear God talking to me in His creative ways

BookBesties

A couple of the cool kids talking about books.

Yna the Mood Reader

Always in the mood for reading.

Anna's Book Nook

A Book Lover's Opinion

%d bloggers like this: