Witness Protection Widow

A Winchester, Tennessee Thriller Book 5 Don’t miss the high-stakes police procedural thriller from USA TODAY bestselling author Debra Webb. Can the witness protection program keep her identity secret? After Allison James finally escapes her marriage to a monster, she becomes the star witness in the case against her deceased husband’s powerful crime family. Now it’s up …

An Unconventional Countess

Regency Belles of Bath) From shopkeeper…to Earl’s wife! Two things are certain: Annabelle Fortini makes the best biscuits in Bath and Samuel Delaney, the charming bachelor who’s just entered her shop, is trouble! Her mother’s unfair exile from society has taught Anna aristocrats can’t be trusted. Samuel may be a famous naval hero and reluctant …

Southern Sunshine: Southern, Sassy, and Satisfying

Southern Sunshine Series Book 1 A fun, sweet romantic comedy set in the American South, perfect for fans of "Sweet Home Alabama".Rated a Must Read and "FIVE STARS" by Rose Mannering at Reedsy Discovery. Sunshine Blackwell has never been one to care to break rules or fight for what she wants. Her fiery personality has …

WELCOME TO TRAFFIC JAM WEEKEND LINKY PARTY #220

Blogger Come Join the Linky party!

Lisa s Everyday Life

WELCOME TO TRAFFIC JAM WEEKEND

LINKY PARTY #220

Show us your old posts and more on Traffic Jam Weekend!

Come on in to link up, share, and learn something with us.

#trafficjamweekend

The bloggers bringing this fabulous party to you:

Kimberly: Being A Wordsmith | Facebook | Twitter | Pinterest | Instagram

Evelyn: Eclectic Evelyn | Facebook | Twitter | Pinterest | Instagram | YouTube | Tumblr

Tracy: View From The Beach Chair | Twitter | Facebook | Pinterest

Laurie:Seeking Serenity & Harmony| Pinterest | Instagram | Twitter | Facebook | Fb (Homestead) | YouTube

Michelle:My Bijou Life|Instagram|Pinterest

Lisa: Lisa’s Everyday Life|Twitter|Instagram|Facebook|Pinterest

Natasha: Epic Mommy Adventures|Facebook|Twitter|Pinterest


Our two guest co-hosts:

Antionette at

View original post 496 more words

Beautifully Broken Pieces

Free Book for limited time!  "A small-town romance that gripped me from the very first page. I can't recommend it enough!" - Alessandra Torre, New York Times Bestseller Beautifully Broken Pieces, a “do-not-miss” emotional small-town romance from Catherine Cowles is free for a limited time only!  Don’t miss this deal! Download your FREE copy today!Amazon: https://amzn.to/37GpKsIApple Books: https://apple.co/2tJ8C7iAmazon Worldwide: http://mybook.to/bbpiecesNook: http://bit.ly/30WegPgKobo: http://bit.ly/2RVDfOEGoogle

Whispering Stories

Books | Movies | Music | Advice | But mostly books

Tessa Talks Books

No Spoiler Book Reviews & Recommendations for the Perfect Escape

A Little Book Problem

Tackling my TBR, one book at a time

Books and Dachshunds

Books, Blogging and more!

KayCKay Book Reviews

No one ever reads the same book. We all react to the written word differently. The following are my opinions regarding the books I have read.

Books Baking and Blogging

Recipes, reviews, and more

Jill's Book Cafe

Bookish news, views and 'Five on Friday'

A Haven for Book Lovers

I am just a girl who loves reading and talking about books

Scrapbook Blog

It's the scrapbook of our lives...

Second Wind Leisure Perspectives

Fun, Fitness & Photography

Comfort Reads

Sharing My Love For Books, Baking & Life

The Midnight Book Blog

Book reviews, thoughts, and tags!

The DIY Maniacs

DIY Everything

Liliyana Shadowlyn

Blogger, Author, Book Reviewer

Beautiful Photographs

Beauty is everywhere waiting to be captured

No Fixed Plans

A good traveler has no fixed plans, and is not intent on arriving. ~Lao Tzu

Travels and Trifles

Expressing Thought Through Photography

Cornwall in Colours

inspired by the colours of the land, sea and sky of Cornwall

Faith Family & Community

by Nickiea McArthur

God Stories for Me, Yippee!

These stories are how I hear God talking to me in His creative ways

BookBesties

A couple of the cool kids talking about books.

Yna the Mood Reader

Always in the mood for reading.

Anna's Book Nook

A Book Lover's Opinion

%d bloggers like this: